Introducing my New Website

Its a photography website, all photos are done by yours truely. I was just scrolling through my facebook photos and realized… I’m a pretty gosh darn good photographer… So Why not do this 🙂

https://angelfishphotos.wordpress.com/

I havn’t added anywhere near the amount of photos I intend to. Most are coming from my travels along the east coast and my hometown of Buffalo, NY. From Vermont, Massachusetts, Tennessee, Florida, etc… It will be an ongoing and never ending project, Much like this blog site. I hope you enjoy my writings as well as my photography. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

