Donald Trump, I’ve Changed

I am amazed in the transformation of Donald J. Trump. Not only is he suddenly against crony capitalism but he’s also found Jesus!!

Yet I reminded of some drug addicts I’ve known. I reminded of the guys who broke my heart and told me “I’ve Changed”. I’m reminded of the fact for Over 30 years Trump has bought off politicians and lobbied the government for his own interests. The fact he’s openly stated all this, and given no apologies for it. I can’t even… I know this game, I’ve played it before. Many people have. He’s lived in filth so long he doesn’t know anything else. If you actually believe this malarkey coming from this man, you must have lived a very sheltered life.

The minute he gets elected, watch how quick DC gets flooded with corporate interest and crony capitalism.

Leave a Reply

