I should write a book

I’ve been blogging just over a year now, and I was reading over some of my own material. What interested me was on average I’ve written over 600,000 words in total on this entire blog.

Translation: that’s over 20 novels

If I can do that, then why not just take the next step?

I don’t know, am I a bad author or writer? People seem to like me at least most of the time. I can’t be any worse then some of the published books I’ve endured anyway right? At the very least My book will be the book people just buy for the binding 😛

I think I’m going to go ahead and explore the possibility. If I did I’m keeping my pen name Angel Fish, so perhaps keep an eye out next time you go to Barnes and Noble!!

Leave a Reply

