Put Your Trust in God

The Life Project

LA Sept 14 045-LR

In times of trial, where is our trust; in times of fear where do we go?

How can a person face trial and the things he fears with confidence?  How can a man cope in difficult times or times of great distress?

When I am afraid, 
    I will trust in you. 
In God, whose word I praise, 
    in God I trust; I will not be afraid. 
    What can mortal man do to me?

Psalm 56:3-4

It is in God that we place our trust; it is in God that we place our hope, for He is our rock and our strength, our hope and our salvation.  We will praise His name, we will recall His words and place our confidence in them, for it was by His Word that the universe can into being.

View original post

Leave a Reply

