What if Christians are Wrong About Going to Heaven and Hell?

A popular question for some reason I keep hearing from non believers is, what if christians are wrong? So lets explore that from a secular viewpoint.

If I am wrong and the Buddhist are right, then I will reincarnate as a worm or cow no matter what I do- whats it matter?

If I am wrong and Atheists are right, Then I will die and fade into oblivion- Whats it matter?

If I am wrong and Muslims are right, Then no matter what I do I will go to hell, because none can be as great a martyr as Mohammad- Whats it matter? But lets assume I am Right in that salvation only comes from Jesus Christ. Buddhist and Muslims will burn in hell with the atheist while I go to heaven.

There are only 3 world views in afterlife beliefs: Reincarnation, Oblivion, and Heaven and Hell. 2 of those there’s no consequence what so ever. As a christian I live a good life the best I can according to the bible- yet it would amount to nothing anyway other then tending to my fellow man. According to all these other views we have our delusions no matter what- But I carry the delusion there is a being who created me and loves me, and wants me to love others as he loves them. Whats obvious is If I am right and everyone else is wrong, there is a huge consequence for them.

It is because I love others I don’t want anyone to go to hell, I’d like everyone to simply repent of their sins to Jesus so they can go to heaven. It’s very much needless you have to go to hell,  there’s a book out there that explains this (Bible). It’s only if I hated you I would tell you something different or a cozy lie to ease your pain or anger. If that is in someway too complicated for some to understand, then I apologize for your own self delusion- But it is that self delusion that you will regret for an eternity in exchange for a short life time of nonsense. This is just basic logic.

And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness. – 2 Thessalonians 2: 10-12

Click Here for More

11 thoughts on “What if Christians are Wrong About Going to Heaven and Hell?”

  1. I have a stepson who just got out of prison, another stepson who is a narcissist married to an atheist. One stepson who is a youth and choir minister. I have a little magnet on my fridge of a little church that says, but what if I’m right?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I ask them each time they come home, ” Are you happy, I mean really happy?” They always say, “No”. I always say, “Why, do you how to gain true happiness?” They always say, “Well… ” Of course they know the answer!!! They just don’t want to turn over their will to the one who created them and would love them like no other.!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

