Blogging is for the long winded

Some people only have thoughts that never exceed 140 characters- and so they go to Twitter. Some People are facebook people, Some people are Google + and some people feel like video editing for Youtube.

Something I noticed about bloggers, myself included is, we are very long winded people with a lot of information in our heads. Sometimes we dont even know what were saying, we just rant. There’s something else I’ve noticed about bloggers were actually friendlier, I think it comes with intelligence. Since I’ve come to wordpress I can honestly say i’ve seen a decline in trolls- people are actually respectful to each other even when they disagree. Who knew there are people on the internet that can respectfully disagree and not take things to heart. 😀

Im looking at my word count its currently 135. This is possibly one of my shortest posts but just wanted to get that out there. God Bless

Click Here for More

One thought on “Blogging is for the long winded”

Leave a Reply

