Evangelist Anita Fuentes False watcher on the wall

Look, I am sending you out as sheep among wolves. So be as shrewd as snakes and harmless as doves. – Matthew 10:16

Let this be part 2 of Anita Fuentes- False Teacher as it’s been a couple months since I wrote that. Somehow I feel like I’m going to basically say the same thing here, shes a sensationalist. Let me spell this out clearly so were speaking the same language, What does the dictionary and bible tell us about sensationalism?

Oxford Dictionary:

Sensationalism
NOUN
  1. (especially in journalism) the use of exciting or shocking stories or language at the expense of accuracy, in order to provoke public interest or excitement:
    “media sensationalism”

The Bible:

  • For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears; And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables. 2 Timothy 4: 3-4
  • Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.
     Matt 7:15
  • Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen. Romans 1:25
  • For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book: And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book. Revelation 22:18-19

There are literally hundreds of verses in the bible I could relate to Anita for you however I think you see my direction with the 4 above. Here is how Anita works.

  1. First, She finds a really messed up sounding news article.
  2. Takes her finger and randomly selects a verse in the bible. (she has the cut, copy, and paste version of the bible btw)
  3. Tells the viewers this news article is all about that verse.
  4. Ensures the title of every video is ear tickling so to set the Google algorithms just right so you have to see it.

I’ve watched Anita since back when she only had 300 subscribers and I have to say she has lost all credibility. Simply put She is like the watcher on the wall that keeps crying wolf. She does not care if the articles she picks out is accurately part of Bible prophecy, She does not care if she quotes the Bible out of context, She could even care less if you left a comment on her Facebook wall telling her you love her. What Anita cares about is drawing your attention to her you tube/live stream channel. She cares about you sending her money to listen to her rant and draw more people into her little three ringed circus. Thats right Anita Fuentes is just like Britney Spears, only the small time christian Hispanic version.

And while I personally really like that song and think it’s undeserving of trash like Anita, “All eyes on me in the center of the ring just like a circus. When I crack that whip everybody’s gonna trip just like a circus. Don’t stand there watching me, Follow me show me what you can do” Is a line from that song that particularly applies to you and Anita.

Now I dont like to bad mouth people, I really dont- I actually prefer being constructive. If you want a more credible end times pastor try Paul Begley instead. He at least says things like “I’m not going to call Obama the antichrist because there is a criteria laid out in the bible for that, and he just does’nt match that criteria”. (and dont get me wrong I have never been a fan of obama) You might like the Fuel Project even better. Mark Farley does a complete and in depth study of revelation on youtube- if you can stick to the whole playlist, but I recommend starting with his series on “Know your Enemy” as a lot of things will make better sense in revelation. (I will add a link at the bottom of this post.) However, there is one more suggestion I could offer that is better then all of these- simply read your bible from front to back, and lean not on your own understanding. I tell you pick apart every word as if youre just learning to read (without any preconceived notions), and I assure you there isnt too much that will deceive you in this world. However I know too many are too lazy for that, hence why people like Anita get so popular. (I’m actually betting of the 1000 people who will read this post not one will even look at the fuel project link as suggested)

Since I’m thinking about Anita lets look at some recent videos:

Hasbro Play-Doh Goes ILLUMINATI!!! Sells Dildos To Little Children!

icing-tube
An actual cake Icing tube
Hasbro Cake Extruder
Hasbro Cake Extruder

On the left is a actual Cake icing Tube, on the right is Hasbro Cake extruder that looks like a penis. Now when I first saw hasbro’s version It didn’t actually hit me until i heard about it on the internet, of course Anita is on top of the story, just like the rest of Main stream media. Could it simply be that a tube shape thing is better at squirting icing on a cake- Does it really have to be an Illuminati dildo? Does a 4 year old kid know what a penis is or what to do with a dildo? My guess is it’s only when a adult (like a parent) tells their kid “This is a dildo you stick it up your ________ and go up and down with it” does a child understand the concept. Yet even then do they really understand the concept? (When I was 4 I thought the only difference between girls and boys was girls had longer hair and boys were allowed to not wear a shirt in the pool- I feel like the world of a 4 year old hasnt changed THAT much from the early 90’s).

Penises and dildos aside, I remember a time when anita used to say she hated so-called “Truthers” who believed everything was Illuminati. Tell you what, I will put a triangle on my website somewhere so you can call me Illuminati if its really that unreasonable this is just a simple company mess up. How you screw up your kids by explaining to them Hasbro sold them a dildo is your business.

 ▲ <<<- my Illuminati triangle

Low Crude/Oil/Gas in the Year of the Shemitah 2015 – What It Means

Like Anita I live in a area of the US where gas prices hasnt droped significantly. Shes in California, I’m in Western New York The only two places in the states thats still more then 3.60 a gallon. Let me tell you what she fails at here because it has nothing to do with “Shemitah”:

1. the year of the Shemitah is the year when debts are erased and all slaves are set free in the land of ancient Israel. it has nothing to do with judgement on the land it has to do with wipeing away debts.

2. What If I told you ISIS took control of Iranian oil refineries and is selling the oil from them at super low prices compard to the saudi princes? What If I told you that companies like Exxon and BP are buying ISIS oil in bulk because its so cheap, and they are able to pass on the savings to you?

The economics here is simple, we have black market oil competing with legitimate oil markets, and you (the american consumer) are funding the terrorists that are plotting to kill you. Conspiracy? You can believe the nonsense anita feeds you but you can’t believe a actually well known fact…

You have been distracted by Anita too long, she has never told you this, yet anyone whos been paying attention to ISIS the past few months know this, many have actually made it a point to use the bare minimum of gasoline as they possibly could- for this reason. I hate to be the one to  tell you this, but Anita has actually been distracting you much more then shes been giving you the truth about things. Heres an indepth article by an oil investor about all you missed while watching BS from Anita.

Jetliner crashes and disappearances Bible Prophecy?

What I’d like to point here is Anitas fruits on the Air Asia plane Qz5801… According to her Matthew 24:20 is talking about riding an airplane in the winter or on a sabbath. The verse reads

But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the sabbath day”

Oh wow sounds like an asian jet liner flying in December alright but theres problems here that directly show her twisting this verse out of context.

1. Jesus wasn’t talking about airplanes, he was telling us Christians to get out of the big cities and into the mountains warning us it will be a rough time- but even rougher if it were cold and we had no food.Lets read he verse in context.

Neither let him which is in the field return back to take his clothes. And woe unto them that are with child, 
and to them that give suck in those days! But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the sabbath day:
 For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.
 And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect's 
sake those days shall be shortened. Matt 24: 18- 22

2. Did you know Asia only has a christian population of less then 5% and there were no known Christians on the plane (its highly unlikely)

3. Do you know how many flights went out over the past month just in the malasia area alone… about 1500. So shes telling us one plane of 1500 is bible prophecy that we shouldn’t be flying because jesus said so. :-/

Here I’d like to spell out the Cut, Copy, and Paste version of the Bible Anita goes by. You can make the bible say anything you want, simply watch how Anita does it. By the way, the reason we know shes false here is this article is written the day after the video and the wreck was found already this morning. (sadly no survivors but hardly bible prophecy)

Now I could go on some more But many of you reading this already read part one of this and should damn well know by now to use common sense with this woman. She is false- Don’t listen to her!

As a long time viewer of Anita I’ve watched her grow into what she is now. She used to be credible and she used to shout “quoting the bible out of context” (I noticed she stopped since she started misquoting the bible). I have stopped watching her since about September 2014 it was only recently I came upon one of her videos on youtube. What concerns me is when ever these random encounters occur not only do I see her dragging the Bible into the mud, but I also see the fan base growing into fanatics. Whatever Anita says they will venomously defend her even troll the heck out of you Biblicaly correct or not. I tell you you can not serve someone else over Jesus, He’s the only star of the show, not Anita. This is not Christianity and its not from Jesus, this suggests there’s a certain cult mentality growing here via Self Induced Brainwashing, and its not just typical you tube commenters. This isnt healthy, to some degree it’s idolatry or obsession- seriously get a life.

As Promised the fuel project Youtube Playlists. Again It’s recommended to first watch through “Know Your Enemy” series so you can understand the “Revelation” series. I promise, a little education on the subject before flocking to people like Anita is well worth your trouble.

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheFuelProject/playlists

Click Here for More

14 thoughts on “Evangelist Anita Fuentes False watcher on the wall”

  1. Just wanted you to know that I did go to your site and am listening to the videos as I sew. It is quite simplistic and easily understandable for a new Christian and a refresher for on old codger like me. As for Anita, I like to listen to the news. There were things going on that I didn’t know about and have found out about things that I was unaware. I don’t take someone’s word for anything. I look things up. Not just with Anita, but with everyone…..including you…..including these videos. BTW…are you the narrator?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Vickie, Its good you do look into things- especially in our convoluted times. I have posted several videos from different people, I was not in anyone of them, but I think you are talking about “The Fuel Project”. The narrorator is a man in Scotland named Mark Farley, he does several different studies on youtube but more active in his house church then the internet. Me I just blog I am camera shy even for youtube :-p Thank you for stoping by I’m always happy to hear from my readers

    Like

  3. Could you please post what Anita’s response was to your email? I have tried to message her several times as well to correct her but she will not listen to anyone. I have several online friends that have been blocked by her as well. It is stomach turning to see how many idol worshipers are on her pages giving her praise and glory for what she does. I was one of these people and prayed for her protection many times early on until she blocked me for questioning her. Now I’m just bitter about the whole situation.

    Anita, if you’re reading this: please stop offending the body of Christ.

    Like

    1. She never emailed me. My post “Anita Fuentes false teacher” was my email. She responded by posting what she posted in the blog as a response to what I said about her and the shmetha. Then waited for me to comment on her fb wall.

      Originally that blog was kept private with only a code sent to someone (I sent the code only to anita) could read it. She used her code posted that and blocked me.

      Like

    2. Rachael Wilbur you told me earlier you had given her hundreds of dollars. I’m curious did she send you a recipt?

      Under 501 c3 status she’s required to send one for donations exceeding 75$. In case you put it in for taxes.

      I’d very much appreciate a photo copy of the recipt if she sent it…. all personal information is confidential of course. Mostly what I want is her tax ID so I could look up her status with the irs thanks

      Like

      1. Can you please post your email so I can send you the information that I have? Please keep us updated what you find out. I have my doubts that she even attends any church at all because she seems to refuse to be corrected by the body of Christ.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I highly doubt little kids handling the Play-Doh syringe are going to see it as a dildo. They aren’t into sex at that age, but there will be the rare exception. I handled a variety of syringes over the past 40 years and never once considered them a dildo. Like you said, they’re going to be to preoccupied with the clay. Unlike the cake decorator which can use a finer point and is handled by adult hands, the Play-Doh syringe needs to be shorter and chunkier for small hands, and have a larger opening to squirt the dough through. The only similarity that I see is they’re both cylindrical, but so is a toilet paper roll. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

